SODUS, NY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Sodus Point, Sodus Center, Alton, South Sodus, Wallington & Joy, New York

Sodus, NY Chamber of Commerce Members

Businesses and Organizations:

AIRPORT

Williamson Flying Club 315-483-6011 mehserle@rochester.rr.com

AMBULANCE

Silver Waters Ambulance Service 585-879-0919 skallusch60@yahoo.com

ANIMAL RESCUE

Cracker Box Palace 315-483-2493 novick@gmail.com

Humane Society of Wayne County 315-946-3389 humanesocietywaynecounty@verizon.net

BANKS & CREDIT UNIONS

Reliant Community Credit Union 800-724-9282

BUSINESS

Brick Chruch Farms 315-483-9876 bcfarmsxmastrees@gmail.com

Home Town Energy 315-331-8830 nross@hometownenergy.cm

Howard Hanna Real Estate 315-345-8678 alandavidson@howardhunt.com

LandMaster Enterprises

PhotoGraphic Services 315-589-8665 Photographicservices@rochester.rr.com

Sodus Bay Heights Golf Club 315-483-2094 sbhgc@rochester.rr.com

Sun Rad 315-483-8451 sunrad.group@sunrad.com

CAR DEALERSHIPS

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat 315-483-6916

CHURCHES

Alton Gospel Tabernacle 315-483-9789

Bible Baptist Church of Sodus 315-483-9886 office@biblebc.org

Farmer's Market, Methodist Church 315-483-8029

First United Presbytrian Church 315-483-6284 soduspresbytrian@rochester.rr.com

Sodus Council of Churches 315-483-4731 grandpabob@rochester.rr.com

St Johns Episcopal Church 315-483-4235 rector@npem.org

COLD STORAGE

Sodus Cold Storage 315-483-6966 scs@sodus.com

CONSTRUCTION

Knataitis Construction 315-589-2332 adam@knataitisconstruction.com

FINANCIAL

Financial Service Partners 585-697-2958 jr@leifhbaldwin.com

FIRE DEPARTMENTS

Alton Fire Dept 315-483-4368 kkern86@yahoo.com

Sodus Fire Dept 315-483-4531 sodusfd@yahoo.com

Sodus Point Fire Dept 315-483-9210 sp1910fd@aim.com

Wallington Fire Dept 315-483-8992 firework@rochester.rr.com

FUNERAL HOMES

Norton Funeral Home 315-483-9951 hnortonfuneral@rochester.rr.com

GOLF CARTS

Nuttall Golf Cars 315-483-0760

GOVERNMENT

Town of Sodus 315-483-6934 townofso@rochester.rr.com

Village of Sodus 315-483-9821 villageclerk@rochester.twcbc.com

Village of Sodus Point 315-483-9881 tdurham@soduspoint.info

HAIR SALONS

Naomi's Salon Hipnotiq 315-483-1524 nayzav@yahoo.com

HARDWARE

Country Hardware 315-483-6571

HEALTH

Lakeshore Wellness Services 315-923-4033 info@lakeshorewellness.org

HEATING A/C

Clark Heating & Cooling 315-483-8190 cclarkhe@rochester.rr.com

PM Innovations 315-945-5396 moshano@aol.com

HOSPICE

Pines of Peace 315-524-2388 directorpop@rochester.rr.com

INSURANCE

Sodus Insurance 315-483-6905 tvecchiotti@nwcins.com

LAW OFFICES

DeValk, Power,Lair & Warner P.C. 315-483-6931 sodus@lawdhp.com

LIBRARY

Sodus Community Library 315-483-9292 cfg315@verizon.net

LODGING

Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast315-483-2222 mcinnbnb@gmail.com

Oak Park Cabins & Inn 315-587-2300

MANUFACTURING

CRC Polymer Systems 585-672-6529

Dynalec Corp 585-672-6529

MARINAS

Arney's Marina 315-483-9111 arneys@hotmail.com

Katlynn Marine 315-483-9102 info@katlynnmarine.com

Krenzer Marine Inc 315-483-6989 service@krenzermarine.com

Oak Park Marina & Resort 315-587-2300 oakparkmarina@gmail.com

Sodus Bay Yatch Club 315-483-9550

MASSAGE THERAPY

A Gentle Breeze Massage 585-732-1206 patty.paprocki56@gmail.com

ORANIZATIONS

Green Angels

Neighborhood Assoc of Sodus Point 315-553-2096

Save Our Sodus sos@saveoursodus.com

Sodus Garden Club 315-483-8911

Sodus Lioness 315-483-0256

Sodus Republican Committee 585-746-5266

Sodus Rotary 315-879-1260 www.sodusrotary.org

Wallington School House 315-483-8454 marthajim809@yahoo.com

WARE 585-967-8687 mcwood4@msn.com

Lions Club of Sodus 315-483-8061

PLUMBING

Ruffalo Enterprises 315-331-2782 kcruffaloenterprises@gmail.com

RAILROAD

Ontario Midland Railroad 315-483-2152

RECREATION

Sodus Bay Junior Sailing Assoc. 315-483-8883 info@sbjsa.org

RENTALS

FerryLand Cottage Rentals 585-802-3494

Time Away At Sodus Bay

RESTAURANTS

Captain Jack's Tavern 315-483-9570 Jacksinfo@rochester.rr.com

Hots Point 315-945-6673 hots.pont@yahoo.com

Imprint Coffee 585-478-6670 imprintcoffee@gmail.com

Nick's Family Restaurant 315-483-2287

The Heights Restaurant 315-483-4767 mmunger5@ayhoo.com

The Saltbox Smokehouse 315-553-2663 thesmokehoiuse.com

RV CAMPING

South Shore RV Park 315-483-8649

SCHOOLS

Sodus Central School 315-483-5201 rmoline@soduscsd.org

SEPTIC

Ternoois Septic 315-483-8938

SERVICES

Christine Davis 315-594-1075 chrisdavis@verizon.net

K & C Storage 315-573-1008 kcstorage1008@gmail.com

Mediation First LLC 315-483-6931 swarner@mediationfirst.com

The Zeal Center for Learning 315-573-1472 info@thezealcenter.com

Village Auction House 315-483-1900 jimpati@gmail.com

Vision Millwork 315-483-0302 visionmillwork@aol.com

Wayne County Action Program 315-665-0131 www.info@waynecap..org

SHOPPING

EEA Essential Oils 585-260-1006 lennox_denise@yahoo.com

Pop's House of Country Collectibles 315-483-4439 popshouse2006@aol.com

TRAVEL

Destinations Tours & Travel 315-483-8747 attravel@rochester.rr.com

WEDDINGS

Your Perfect Day 315-483-2358 jhopkins1@rochest.rr.com

WINERY

Young Sommer Winery 315-589-8861 Youngsommer1@gmail.com